1. 900 Miles5:03
  2. What's Done Is Done4:29
  3. You Were High4:36
  4. Burning It Down4:18
  5. Just The Other Side Of Nowhere4:15
  6. Seasons4:53
  7. Emptiness & Excess4:15
  8. Born To Be Lonesome For You3:27
  9. The First Time I Laid Eyes On You2:26
  10. Time Moves On6:00


Band :
Title : Faultlines
Release Date : March 29, 2018
Label :
Catalog ref. : CMC003
Format : CD

A resplendent album of ten songs that resets the standard for modern Americana music in Australia, ‘Faultlines’ includes the new single “What’s Done Is Done”, which recently debuted online and has already been welcomed with the audience and critical acclaim.

“A smouldering, snaking groove, richly ornamented with some subtle and evocative guitar interplay and the sultry ache of Brielle Davis’ voice surveying the ruins and aftermath of a relationship.” – Post To Wire